Our Board of Directors

Leann Monk,

Chamber President

James Broussard,

Chamber V. President

Jacob Spivey


Connie Gibson

Chamber Board

Holly Wells, 

Chamber Director

Joe Blacksher,

Chamber Board

Shannon Benton,

Chamber Member

Donald Calhoun,

Chamber Board

Amy Bythewood,

Chamber Immediate Past President

Elizabeth Grammer

Chamber Board

Tyler County Chamber of Commerce

Mailing Address- PO BOX 428, Woodville, TX 75979

Physical Address- 717 W. Bluff St., Woodville, TX 75979

(p) 409-283-2632  (f) 409-283-6884